Online request
info@dossier-agency.ru
+7(925)771-08-09
Home / Services

Services

  • Bug sweeping services (in premises, vehicles etc.)
    Industrial espionage is currently one of the most effective methods of information collection on the various processes among competitors, in particular, the introduction of new technologies, know-how and new schemes of work, launch of new products as well as the customers and employees database.

  • Consultation in the area of information security
    Our experts will help you to develop a set of measures to secure your confidential information from threatening eavesdroppers by means of the scanning, phone taps (including mobile and stationery phone calls), SMS and MMS messages, and e-mail messages.

  • Experts on individual information
    Detective agency "Dossier" provides wide range of services to collect information on individuals: personal data, place of residence, education and work, criminal and administrative records, information on family and relatives

  • Information on legal entities
    "Dossier" agency offers services to collect information on legal entities: name, contact information, management, employees list, banking information, type of activity, analysis of financial and economic activity

  • Design and installation of access and CCTV
    The agency carries out the design, installation and maintenance of security systems based on the equipment and technologies of leading Russian and foreign manufacturers: from access control systems for the small office to the high end digital video surveillance systems for industrial enterprises.



Всего записей: 5

Connect to us right now


Do you want to ensure some information, prices or order some service? Connect to us, and our specialists will consult you privately and anonymously.

You can connect to us: 

We have a license for private detective activity issued on May 11, 2016, valid until 11 May 2021. The license holder has the right to keep and bear a gas pistol, special device "Cheremukha-10" or its analogue and gas ammunition in line of duty.

Online-запрос

Услуги

  • Проверка помещений на прослушку, наличие жучков
    Промышленный шпионаж в настоящее время является одним из самых эффективных методов по сбору информации о различных процессах внутри конкурирующих структур, в частности, о внедрении новых технологий, о новых методах и схемах работы, о появлении новых продуктов на рынке, а также о клиентской базе и персонале фирмы.

  • Техническая защита помещений
    Для защиты конфиденциальных переговоров помещения оборудуются генераторами белого акустического шума, которые создают акустические и вибрационные помехи в помещении, при грамотном размещении датчиков разборчивость записи

  • Консультации в области защиты информации
    Наши специалисты помогут вам разработать комплекс мероприятий по надежной защите вашей конфиденциальной информации от прослушивания из помещений по результатам проверки, а также перехвата по каналам связи, включая телефонные переговоры по мобильной и стационарной связи, SMS и MMS сообщений, а также сообщений по электронной почте

  • Получение информации по физическим лицам
    Детективное агентство Досье оказывает услуги получения информации по физическим лицам: узнать персональные данные, паспортные данные, установить место проживания, получить данные об учебе, работе, бизнесе, собственности, недвижимости, получить сведения о судимости, информацию о семье и родственниках

  • Получение информации по юридическим лицам
    Агентство "Досье" предлагает услуги по получению информации по юридическим лицам: наименование, контактная информация, руководство, состав сотрудников, банковские данные, виды деятельности, анализ финансово-хозяйственной деятельности

  • Проектирование и монтаж систем доступа и видеонаблюдения
    Служба техничесой безопасности нашего Агентства специализируется на проектировании, монтаже и обслуживании систем видеонаблюдения, контроля доступа и безопасности с помощью применения оборудования и технологий ведущих мировых производителей.